Oscar Grillo Checks In

On Jan 12, 2009, at 11:54 AM, Oscar Grillo wrote:

I am delighted you’ve posted ““The World is Round”“. It sold very badly and I only have one copy. It is great seeing it here.

After I wrote back thanking him, Mr. Grillo responded:

Nice to hear from you. I’ve been checking your blog for a while and I am delighted with the great work you’re doing. I congratulate you!
… I can give you the links of a couple of my blogs. If you want you can incorporate ’em. I can be contacted through them. They are:
Grillomation and Oscar Grillo Blog

Let’s keep in touch.

All the best.

Oscar

If you haven’t done so already, go visit Mr. Grillo’s sites and give your eyes some true pleasure today! Thank you again, Mr. Grillo.

Comments are closed.

